Root Blog

Neil Young – A Perfect Echo, Vol.1 Disc 2

Neil Young
A Perfect Echo, Vol.1 Disc 2

01. Walk On (CSNY – Westbury, NY, 8-Sep-1974)
02. Ambulance Blues (CSNY – Westbury, NY, 8-Sep-1974)
03. Lookin’ For A Love (San Francisco, CA, 23-Mar-1975)
04. No One Seems To Know (Tokyo, Japan, 10-Mar-1976)
05. Human Highway (London, England, 31-Mar-1976)
06. Cortez The Killer (London, England, 31-Mar-1976)
07. White Line (Fort Worth, TX, 10-Nov-1976)
08. Don’t Cry No Tears (Chicago, IL, 15-Nov-1976)
09. Peace Of Mind (Chicago, IL, 15-Nov-1976)
10. A Man Needs A Maid (Chicago, IL, 15-Nov-1976)
11. Give Me Strength (Chicago, IL, 15-Nov-1976)
12. Lotta Love (Chicago, IL, 15-Nov-1976)
13. Like A Hurricane (Chicago, IL, 15-Nov-1976)
14. Harvest (Boston, MA, 22-Nov-1976)
15. Campaigner (Boston, MA, 22-Nov-1976)
16. Here We Are In The Years (Atlanta, GA, 24-Nov-1976)
17. The Losing End (Atlanta, GA, 24-Nov-1976)


  1. john on April 28th, 2010

    Thanks for this.
    Ever hear
    Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – Studio
    Archive 1969
    Stills – Just Roll Tape April 26th 1968
    featuring a pretty great day in the life of Stephen Stills spent at a
    studio in NYC right after Buffalo Springfield broke up and right before
    CSN formed. Stills whips off a number of his future hits in unfinished,
    acoustic form as well as a number of other songs and covers…. The tapes
    were almost destroyed when the studio was shut down, but were saved a
    musician who happened to be rehearsing there around that time when he
    noticed Stills’ name on the boxes. It took 25 years for the tapes to
    make their way back to Stills via a friend of Graham Nash.

  2. Holly on April 28th, 2010

    Thank you so much – I only had a partial copy of disc 2!

    Is there a volume 2?

  3. Jefre on April 28th, 2010

    there are 8 !!!?!?!?!??!!!!!

  4. e on April 28th, 2010

    yay! thanks for neiler.