Root Blog

Neil Young – A Perfect Echo, Vol.1 Disc 1

Neil Young
A Perfect Echo, Vol.1 Disc 1

01. Mr. Soul (Buffalo Springfield – Hollywood, CA 11-Aug-1967)
02. Birds (CSNY – Los Angeles, CA 26-Aug-1969)
03. I’ve Loved Her So Long (CSNY – Los Angeles, CA 26-Aug-1969)
04. Sea Of Madness (CSNY – Big Sur, CA, 13-Sep-1969)
05. Helpless (CSNY – Houston, TX, 18-Dec-1969)
06. Country Girl (CSNY – Houston, TX, 18-Dec-1969)
07. Broken Arrow (Cincinnati, OH 25-Feb-1970)
08. Come On Baby Let’s Go Downtown (New York, NY 6-Mar-1970)
09. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere (New York, NY 6-Mar-1970)
10. Winterlong (New York, NY 6-Mar-1970)
11. Cinnamon Girl (New York, NY 6-Mar-1970)
12. Cowgirl In The Sand (New York, NY 6-Mar-1970)
13. On The Way Home (CSNY – Los Angeles, CA 28-Jun-1970)
14. Tell Me Why (CSNY – Los Angeles, CA 28-Jun-1970)
15. Out On The Weekend (London, England, 23-Feb-1971)
16. Journey Through The Past (London, England, 23-Feb-1971)
17. Love In Mind (London, England, 23-Feb-1971)